Vapour Lounge

Forum Home > General Discussion > Wow!

Getbennt

Just can't wrap my head around this empty space, is everything alright then?

February 8, 2014 at 11:44 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Pat. M.

Hey Getbent what's up? I understand there's a problem regarding mail order from MACROS. My meds we're re-directed to Can Post "security" for some reason last week so: money gone, investigation "ongoing" and no meds..... I'm obviously concerned and soon to be out of medicin and in a rural location of NL. with a licence but very limited options..... 

Awaiting more information from MACROS mgmt. who are just as surprised as am I. Hope Feds are not starting something new or that MACROS is not under servailance.. I spoke to local horseman who told me I wasn't being targeted by investigation and my permit is good. Looks like I'll have to find and sign up with new supplier too bad as I am new to this deal and I was liking establishing my supply chain with MACROS and just starting to trial specific strains for my affliction before this misdirected and foolish new regulation takes effect April 1!

Anyone??

February 11, 2014 at 8:55 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Getbennt

Pat. M. at February 11, 2014 at 8:55 AM

Hey Getbent what's up? I understand there's a problem regarding mail order from MACROS. My meds we're re-directed to Can Post "security" for some reason last week so: money gone, investigation "ongoing" and no meds..... I'm obviously concerned and soon to be out of medicin and in a rural location of NL. with a licence but very limited options.....